White Zombie - Let Sleeping Corpses Lie

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.98

This great collection features 5 Disc set (4 CDs + 1 DVD), 64 tracks on 4 CDs, 1985-1996, drawn from White Zombie's indi, Geffen and soundtrack releases and includes tracks from the GODS ON VOODOO MOON EP (1985), the "Pig Heaven / "Slaughter the Grey" single (1986), the 1987 LPs SOUL-CRUSHER and PSYCHO- HEAD BLOW-OUT, the GOD OF THUNDER EP and MAKE THEM DIE SLOWLY album from 89, the Geffen albums LA SEXORCISTO: DEVIL MUSIC VOL. 1 (1992) and ASTRO- CREEP: 2000 (1995) Deluxe digipak packaging with o-sleeve, and booklet featuring artwork created by Rob Zombie the first ever white zombie DVD includes a total of 19 Video Clips, includes ALL 9 White Zombie Music, Videos 3 Previously Unreleased!, 10 Live Performances spanning their entire career, Hidden Gems, 5.1 Surround Sound.