WAKE - Devouring Ruin

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.98

Release Date: 3-27-20

Label: Translation Loss

Devouring Ruin was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Dave Otero, and the song "Mouth of Abolition" features a guest solo by Ben Hutcherson (Khemmis, Glacial Tomb). The first taste is "This Abyssal Plain," which covers a lot of ground in it's four-minute running time, from a brutal blend of black, death, and grind, to harsh noise to beautiful post-metal, and beyond, and it all comes together seamlessly. What can't they do?