The Band Perry - Pioneer

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99

Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing. 2013 sophomore album by the country trio. Building on the musical foundation demonstrated by the band on their first album, Pioneer, is steeped in country tradition, with rock and roll elements both on performance and songwriting. The album was produced by Dann Huff. The Band Perry co-wrote nine of the album's twelve tracks. Includes the singles "Better Dig Two", "Done", "Don't Let Me Be Lonely" and "Chainsaw". The Band Perry is comprised of siblings Kimberly Perry (lead vocals, guitar, piano), Reid Perry (bass guitar, background vocals), and Neil Perry (mandolin, drums, accordion, background vocals).