Pallbearer | Fear & Fury | Repress EP | Black/Green Marbled Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

One-sided 12" with an etching featured on Side B. Comes with a download card and packaged in a polybag.

Side A: 1. Fear & Fury, 2. Over And Over, 3. Love You To Death

PALLBEARER's latest EP is a limited collectible 12" one-sided EP featuring three songs on Side A and a designed etching on Side B. The three songs featured on this exclusive EP is a reprised/re-mastered version of the band's 2015 single "Fear & Fury" which was previously released as part of the Decibel Magazine Flexi series. The other two exclusive tracks on this EP is a cover of Black Sabbath's "Over and Over" and a cover of Type O Negative's "Love You To Death". Re-press edition comes in a regular LP jacket with a designed insert and an etching on Side B