Lynyrd Skynyrd - Collection

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Import only compilation by the definitive Southern Rock band, who managed to blend gritty Blues-Rock, a touch of down-home Country and a Hard Rock edge and virtually created a new way to Rock 'N Roll! 17 tracks including 'Sweet Home Alabama', 'Gimme Three Steps', 'Simple Man', 'Needle And the Spoon', 'I'm a Country Boy', 'What's Your Name', 'I Ain't the One', 'Gimme Back My Bullets', 'Saturday Night Special', 'Whiskey Rock a Roller' and 'That Smell'. Universal.