Icon - Icon

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

Digitally remastered and expanded edition. Icon was a musical collaboration between the late John Wetton and keyboardist Geoff Downes. Wetton/Downes were the song-writing duo behind the Asia catalog including the mega hit 'Heat Of The Moment'. Geoff Downes is a current member of Yes. This definitive remastered re-release also includes all of the rare tracks from the Icon Heat of the Moment EP. The album features special guest appearances by Annie Haslam, Hugh McDowell, and Ian McDonald. This re-release is part of a prestigious re-issue campaign which sees all of the band's studio and live albums re-released as definitive editions and ultimately culminating in a career spanning box set. This re-release is fully approved by Geoff Downes and the John Wetton Estate.