Carly Pearce - Carly Pearce

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.98

Vinyl LP pressing. Carly Pearce's self-titled sophomore album, featuring the hit single "I Hope You're Happy Now" with Lee Brice, contains 13 tracks produced by the acclaimed Busbee. She is 2018's Radio Disney The Freshest! Country Best New Artist winner and a 2019 ACM Awards New Female Artist of the Year and iHeartRadio Music Awards Best New Country Artist nominee. Carly continues to be a loyal advocate of country music's legacy and future, celebrating 70+ invitations to perform at the Grand Ole Opry.