Black Sabbath - Seventh Star

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99

Digitally remastered reissue of this 1986 album with faithfully restored artwork. Originally released on Warner Brothers, Seventh Star features original member Tony Iommi with ex-Deep Purple vocalist Glenn Hughes, one time Kiss member Eric Singer, plus Geoff Nichols and Dave Spitz. Nine tracks, including 'In for the Kill', 'No Stranger to Love' and 'In Memory...' Sanctuary.