Banditos - Visionland

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.95

Release Date: 06.23.17
Label:  Bloodshot Records

Pressed in Seafoam Green Vinyl!

Birmingham/Nashville group’s second full-length has one foot firmly planted in reality as the other tip-toes in and out of mental complexities, self-perception and altered-state illusions. The results are revealing, exhilarating and profound.

Includes Digital Download Card.  

Track List:

  1. Fine Fine Day
  2. Strange Heart
  3. Visionland
  4. Thick N' Thin
  5. Healin' Slow
  6. Lonely Boy
  7. Fun All Night
  8. When It Rains
  9. Still and Quiet
  10. DDT