Lynyrd Skynyrd - Gimme Back My Bullets

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.99

This 1976 Tom Dowd produced classic, Lynyrd Skynyrd's 4th studio album, features the original band line-up: Ronnie Van Zant on vocals, lead guitar great Gary Rossington, Allen Collins on guitar, Leon Wilkerson on bass, Billy Powell on piano, and Artemus Pyle on the drums. Remastered and available for the first time ever on 180 gram vinyl in a gatefold jacket.